the WRIGHT expression…

31Aug10

a good friend of mine just started her own little hobby business, Wright Expressions.  She can personalize just about anything while sewing the cutest dresses for little girls.  Needless to say, she needed a logo and some printables to get her started in her new venture, so i was happy to lend a hand…

first, her logo is based on the colors teal and black (her fave) and the playfulness of her personality:

and, of course, she needed business cards:

but, the coolest thing i created for her was a business postcard for her to take around her neighborhood and local businesses (daycares, schools, local boutiques, etc…) to drum up some of her own business:

i love how everything turned out having a fresh and modern feel.  good luck, jordan!



14 Responses to “the WRIGHT expression…”

  1. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me lunch simply because I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!

    ! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this subject here
    on your web site.

  2. The most popular program for monitoring operating temperatures is Speed – Fan,
    a program that provides information about both temperature
    and fan speed. Is there a saving for me of labor, energy or maintenance.
    Every man looks good in them; I don’t care the age, weight or height.

  3. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing
    the other person’s blog link on your page at proper
    place and other person will also do similar in support of
    you.

  4. Excellent, what a weblog it is! This weblog presents helpful data
    to us, keep it up.

  5. I’ve read some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I surprise how a lot attempt you put to create this kind of
    excellent informative site.

  6. It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this
    helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  7. Having read this I thought it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  8. You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  9. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  10. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for
    sharing!

  11. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless,
    I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  12. What’s up colleagues, pleasant article and fastidious urging commented here, I am really enjoying by these.

  13. It’s in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this useful info
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  14. Within half an hour to an hour you have a blood sugar drop and you want to eat again.
    Take the first step if you haven’t started already; and if
    you have, make sure that you maintain a constant pace or gradually increase the amount of exercise that you do.
    All of your exercising efforts could be worthless
    if you don’t eat in the best way to lose weight.


Leave a Reply

