posh moms only…

17Oct10

 

ENTER TO WIN:

In celebration of  my newest product, Posh Mommy Cards, I am GIVING them away! One lucky entrant will receive 250 of their very own custom mommy “business” cards that they can use to swap at the playground or anywhere they want to give out their contact information.

  • To enter, simply tell me in a comment below your favorite place to take your kids for a fun day out!

EXTRA ENTRIES:

  • Tell me in a separate comment that you have signed up for Pink & Posh email updates.
  • Tell me in a separate comment that you follow Pink & Posh on FACEBOOK.
  • Tell me in a separate comment that you follow Pink & Posh on TWITTER.
  • Tell me in a separate comment that you tweeted or blogged about this contest (and leave me the link.)

This giveaway will run through midnight on October 31, 2010 with winner being announced on November 1, 2010. Winner will be chosen using Random.org. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Must be 18 years or older to enter. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.



8 Responses to “posh moms only…”

  1. 1 Tomeka Black

    Fun day for my kids would be Dave and Busters

  2. 2 Kristy

    I love taking my kids to our local park for a walk and some playground time!

  3. 3 Kristy

    Of course I like p&p on facebook too!

  4. 4 Melanie

    Love taking day-trips to Pine Mountain and hanging out with my child. The scenery is beautiful, the walks are pleasant, and the air is very nice in the fall!

  5. Hmmm….for a fun day out with the kiddies….we LOVE to go to our “secret” spot for picnics and to feed the fish and geese, and attempt to catch butterflies and frogs. Nothing fancy, but the kids love it!

  6. 6 lori clark

    my kids love the zoo! It is affordable and the love animals!

  7. 7 Katy

    It is always fun to go to MOA and shop and ride the rides

  8. 8 Cassie

    I love to take my daughter to the park for picnics!!! She also enjoys shopping!!!


Leave a Reply

